Thursday Sun #Goodtimes

Today is a gorgeous day. The sun seems to have removed the fog my brain has been living in. I realized that I can watch some YouTube tutorials on excel and refresh my memory. All seems to be good in the world when the sun is out.

I feel like going for a walk through the park and reading. Taking pictures of the pond and the ducks. It’s a day for the books or the movies.

At the hospital (I go Tuesdays and Thursdays) we did mediation and learned what personality type we are. I gained a lot of perspective on life today. On how things can turn around for the better in such brief moments in time. I plan on reading and listening to classical music. Maybe write a little in my journal.

It’s a  happy Thursday for us all I hope.

  • Vanessa Vallozzi
Leave a Reply

