Chilling With Chopin #chilling 

At this moment I am laying in bed listening to Chopin and about to read articles online. I find it relaxing with my cup of hot water and honey. 

Today in mybprogram we discussed self care, meditation and analyzed the type of personality we are. I’m blue: enthusiastic, sympathetic, a helper. 

I hope tonight you all find comfort in your bed and do something you find relaxing. I had a bubble bath and now I’ll read before I drift into a deep sleep. 😴 


Goodnight 🌙 

  • Vanessa Vallozzi 🙃🐣
Leave a Reply

