Some Days #SundayMotivation

Some days are easier then others. I had a great night last night with my sister, cousin and their boyfriends and our friend Amanda. We went bowling and laughed the night away.

Who would of thought that we would have to wait an hour and a half to go bowling for two hours? We talked and bowled the night away. Then this morning my sister, her boyfriend and I went to a private L’oreal warehouse sale and all was good. This afternoon though I was hit with a burst of sadness.

When I get sad I talk to my angels. My Nonna and Auntie Elsie. Sometimes I feel like such a failure. I try so hard but the outcome isn’t what I expect. They make me stronger, their love and strength. And so does my mom.

I don’t know what makes me slip into these feelings but I can tell you what gets me out of them. My family, my angels, and music.

Sometimes I feel as if everything around me is right out of a movie or a song. And that is when I’m reminded of the magic in life.

  • Vanessa Vallozzi
Leave a Reply

