Pump Up Songs

So what are pump up songs? They are songs that make me feel good about life. I have made many mistakes. Made bad choices and taken what I have in my life for granted. These songs bring me to my happy place. Bring me to a time when I was young and dreaming.

They remind me that we are all human and that if I want to practice what I preach I need to learn forgiveness and unconditional love. Show kindness and compassion. I hold myself to this standard and am disappointed in myself when I fall short. I have my limits too. Even if I’ve tried to “stay cool”. These are my go to “good vibes”, “stay cool” kind of songs.

Happy Friday.

  • Vanessa Vallozzi
Leave a Reply

