My Parents: Mom and Dad 

My parents have given me everything I ever wanted. I am spoiled and I know it. They paid for 5 years of dance lessons (ballet), 13 years of swimming lessons and they paid for my University Degree. My dad is always willing to drive me no matter how many times I say no.

I know I am lucky to have them. My mental state has not been stable and I’ve taken for granted their love. They’ve told me I’m worth it as have the rest of my family and friends.

Today I am celebrating their love ❤️ and asking for forgiveness for the many times I have forgotten too.

  • Vanessa Vallozzi
Leave a Reply

