The Man You Should Go To: Matthew Hussey

If you are looking for professional dating advice then I truly believe that Matthew Hussey is one of the best coaches out there for women. Here is a link to his website:

http://www.howtogettheguy.com/

Although I have failed in the past to follow his advice, I do believe that it is important for women coming from any walks in life to be exposed to his work. All of the videos I have watched and articles I have read give you the feedback and advice you need to be successful in a relationship.

studies-show-that-if-you-are-afraid-of-spiders-you-are-more-likely-to-find-one-in-your-bedroom-i-am-really-afraid-of-matthew-hussey

I remember making this meme as a joke. I hope he found it funny!

  • Vanessa Nicole
Leave a Reply

